MedPro Group: Dedicated to you

Our senior leadership team is made up of industry experts who specialize in their area of expertise, resulting in the finest defense, superior risk management solutions and excellent customer service for you.

Tim Kenesey
President & Chief Executive Officer

Graham Billingham,

Chief Medical Officer

Robert L. Ignasiak
Senior Vice President - Claims Leader & Acting General Counsel

Kimberly Kem
Vice President of Human Resources

Jim Kunce
Senior Vice President & Chief Actuary

Daniel J. Landrigan
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Jean-Paul Rebillard
President – MedPro Specialty

Tim Smith
Vice President of Operations and IT

Mark T. Walthour
Senior Vice President of Underwriting

MedPro Twitter


View more on Twitter