Find a Dental Agent

Locate Us

Contact a MedPro appointed dental agent in your state or call 800-4MEDPRO.
California

Anjali Singh Insurance Services, LLC

Anjali Singh

1446 Baywood Drive

Petaluma, CA 94954

Phone: 877-426-5254

anjali_singh@glic.com

Mikel's Insurance Services

Rich Walton

7847 Florence Avenue,

Suite 120

Downey, CA 90240

Phone: 1-800-928-0431, ext 128

Fax: (562) 928-8149

rwalton@mikels-ins.com

Kentucky

Professional Insurance Plans

Greg Bellamy

3197 Brighton Place Drive

Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: (859) 543-8955

Fax: (859) 559-0019

greg@professionalplans.com

Missouri

MDIS

Jerri Wildhaber

3340 American Avenue

Suite E

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: (800) 944-7550

Fax: (573) 634-5770

mdisjerri@earthlink.net

New York

M&J Agency Inc

Alex Pollenz

224 Chestnut Ave

E. Meadow, NY 11554

Phone: (516) 794-4456

Fax: (516) 794-4457

mjinsurance@verizon.net

Emery & Webb

Amy Wise

989 Main Street

Fishkill, NY 12345

Phone: (845) 896-6726

awise@emerywebb.com

Ohio

Ohio Dental Assoc. Insurance

Stacy Cox

1370 Dublin Road

Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 486-2700

Fax: (614) 486-0381

stacyc@oda.org

Tennessee

The TDA Insurance Agency Inc

Donna Davis

PO Box 1109

Chattanooga, TN 37401

Phone: (423) 629-2400

donnad@assoc-admin.com

Texas

Brown & Brown Lone Star Insurance Services Inc.

Cassie Shanks

1717 N. Sam Houston Pkwy

Suite 115

Houston, TX 77038

Phone: (281) 260-2000

Fax: (281) 260-3065

C.Shanks@bbtexas.com

TDA Financial Services

Kory Pippin

14550 Torrey Chase Blvd

Ste 610

Houston, TX 77014

Phone: (713) 269-4066

Fax: (713) 586-7987

kpippin@tdamemberinsure.com

TDA Financial Services

Jennifer Loyall

12700 Park Central Dr

Ste 1050

Dallas, TX 75251

Phone: (972) 503-5125

Fax: (972) 503-5125

jennifer_loyall@glic.com

Georgia

Georgia Dental Association

Michele Amatulli

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

Suite 200, Building 17

Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone: (404) 636-7553

Fax: (404) 634-6099

amatulli@gadental.org

Illinois

Southpoint Insurance Agency Inc.

Jim Carney

19645 S LaGrange Rd

Mokena, IL 60448

Phone: (708) 478-3440, ext 702

Fax: (708) 478-3368

jcarney@sthpoint.com

Massachusetts

USI New England

Jim Mahoney

50 Cabot Street

Needham, MA 02494

Phone: 1-800-635-8760

Fax: 781-444-8147

jim.mahoney@usi.biz

New Jersey

B.C. Szerlip Insurance Agency, Inc.

Burt Szerlip

34 Sycamore Ave

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Phone: 732-842-2020

insurance@bcszerlip.com

Boynton & Boynton

John Bisbee

21 Cedar Avenue

Fair Haven, NJ 07704

Phone: 732-747-0800 ext.1131

Fax: 732-530-4220

MedNET Financial, Inc.

David Monahan

501 Watchung Avenue

Watchung, NJ 07069

Phone: 908-754-2888

dave@mednetinsurance.com

Oklahoma

3000 Insurance Group - Alexander & Strunk, Inc.

Guy Strunk

3000 NW 149th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Phone: 1-800-530-4863

Fax: 405-521-1610

guy@3000ig.com

Virginia

B&B Insurance Associates Inc

Maria Gregorio

5204-B Rolling Road

Burke, VA 22015

Phone: (703) 323-5565

Fax: (703) 323-7169

maria@bb-insurance.com

Wisconsin

Professional Insurance Programs

Jake Rehm

6737 W Washington St #2360

Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-755-4175

jrehm@profinsprog.com

National Programs

American Association of Endodontists (AAE)

American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)

American Academy of Periodontology (AAP)

American College of Prosthodontists (ACP)

Treloar & Heisel, Inc.

134 E. Washington Street

New Castle, PA 16101

Phone: 800-345-6040

Fax 724-654-9029

info@th-online.net

www.th-online.net

If you do not see your state listed above, please contact the dental team at 800-4MEDPRO.

MedPro Twitter

 

View more on Twitter